Go to Sidebar

"¡Cuatro!" is a unique, raw and unprecedented look inside the world of the multi platinum rock band Green Day. From the band’s home studio in Oakland CA, to various intimate live performances in New York City, Austin TX, Newport Beach and Los Angeles, the film chronicles the band's year and a half long journey writing and recording their recent musical trilogy.

  • Original title: ¡Cuatro!
  • Release date: Nov. 28, 2012
  • Status: Released
  • Genres: Music, Documentary
  • Runtime: 1h 15min
  • Producers: Farm League


No reviews yet
See All Reviews »

What is the typical profile of people who liked this title? What aspects they liked or disliked?

See All Insights »